Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr. 17, 2011
Tvoja ocjena: 0
10 3 votes



Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
Davos Seaworth
Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
Daenerys Targaryen
John Bradley isSamwell Tarly
Samwell Tarly
Peter Dinklage isTyrion Lannister
Tyrion Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isJaime Lannister
Jaime Lannister
Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
Cersei Lannister
Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
Sansa Stark
Maisie Williams isArya Stark
Arya Stark

Pogledaj trejler

Opis filma

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Original titleGame of Thrones
Firt air dateApr. 17, 2011
Last air dateAug. 27, 2017
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Sezona 1 Apr. 17, 2011
2Sezona 2 Apr. 01, 2012
3Sezona 3 Mar. 31, 2013
4Sezona 4 Apr. 06, 2014
    5Sezona 5 Apr. 12, 2015
      6Sezona 6 Apr. 24, 2016
        7Sezona 7 Jul. 16, 2017

          Leave a comment

          Vaše ime *
          Add a display name
          E-mail *
          Your email address will not be published